Axis Powers Hetalia Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mawaru Mawaru Tewo Totte Wani Natte Rondo!!

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

H-hello...

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Beijing

Beijing

H-hello... Empty
PostSubject: H-hello...   H-hello... EmptySun 06 Jan 2013, 10:55 pm

T-this is my first time doing something like this, so please don't be too hard on me...a friend ((pick a person)) of mine suggested I should try this out...so, um! Is anyone willing to go out with me for a...date...? It doesn't have to be anything huge really, but I'd like to be surprised a little. Do something I usually don't...I'm up for most things...but I don't know if I'd go to a club...or a walk by the river might be nice. It probably doesn't sound like the most exciting date, but please...um... Embarassed

((Ahhahahah isn't this awkward? in case my point not getting across, she's just asking for like a night out. Hanging out would be fine, too. I didn't include what type of guy she likes but eh. she can come to like anyone. Even China. Suspect Shocked I'm interested in seeing how you guys react to this--wait, do i roleplay here, too or is just talking fine?]]

The girl closed the website and sighed, leaning against her chair. Her face was burning red. She couldn't believe she just did that. Oh well. It wouldn't hurt, right?

Last edited by Beijing on Mon 07 Jan 2013, 10:02 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : beefing up my post and saying the things out of character for Beijing.)
Back to top Go down
http://www.asklangsuoc.tumblr.com

H-hello... Empty
PostSubject: Re: H-hello...   H-hello... EmptyMon 07 Jan 2013, 10:07 pm

I'd be delighted to go on a date with you. -Blushes- That is, if you'll have me.
Back to top Go down
Beijing

Beijing

H-hello... Empty
PostSubject: Re: H-hello...   H-hello... EmptyTue 08 Jan 2013, 5:31 pm